You can examine the course details provided by the Academy and buy it.


Dangerous Goods Awareness Recurrent (Category 10)

Dangerous Goods Regulations - A01D307 - Classroom Training

Dangerous Goods Awareness Recurrent (Category 10)
  • Subjects
  • Target Group
  • Authority Approval
  • Prerequisites
  • Required Documents
  • Critical Information
  • Significant changes and amendments                                         
  • Limitations
  • Classification
  • List of dangerous goods
  • Packing, Labelling and Marking
  • Loading and Storage Procedures
  • Emergency procedures
The personnel identified in the IATA Dangerous Goods Regulations Manual Table 1.5.A Key.10 (load controllers, load masters, flight operations officer, flight dispatcher, sales and traffic clerk)
Directorate General of Civil Aviation (DGCA) Directorate General for Regulation of Dangerous Goods and Combined Transport (DGCD)
To have Initial or Recurrent Dangerous Goods Awareness (Category 10 ) certificate taken in the last 24 months